skip navigation

2023 Oshawa Legionaires Rep Coaches

2023 REP COACHES

Baseball Oshawa will offer its high-level rep program in 2023 and looks forward to seeing a great turnout, of returning players and new players. We will hold additional tryouts for many age groups and announce the second teams' coaches in the coming weeks.

2023 REP COACHES
ELITE Program - Premier Baseball League of Ontario

18U (2005 Born) — Shawn Earle — early1414@gmail.com
16U (2007 Born) — Jayson DesLauriers — jsdezi@hotmail.com

Eastern Ontario Baseball Association teams

8U AAA (2015 Born) - Gary Campbell - Gary@kingstreet.org

8U A (2015 Born) - Chris Patterson - c.james.paterson@gmail.com

9U AAA (2014 Born) — Andy Elstob — andy.elstob@yahoo.ca

10U AAA (2013 Born) —  Dan Miched  — danmiched@hotmail.com

11U AAA (2012 Born) —  Daryl Macklem  — darylmacklem@yahoo.ca

11U A (2012 Born) —  Micky Rose  — rosemicky94@gmail.com

12U AAA (2011 Born) —  Mike Schachow  — mschachow@gmail.com

12U A (2011 Born) —   Ryan March — r_march@hotmail.com

13U AAA (2010 Born) —  Sandy Bailey  — sandyanderinbailey@gmail.com

14U AAA (2009 Born) —  Andrew Passarelli — andrewpassarelli@hotmail.com

15U AA (2008 Born) —  Ryan Janes — ryanjanes07@hotmail.ca 

18U AA (2005 to 2007 Born) —  Adrian Kentish — kentish06@gmail.com 

22U AAA Junior —  Jamie May  — jamiemay03@hotmail.com

Any questions? Please email info@baseballoshawa.com.