skip navigation

Contact Us

BASEBALL OSHAWA OLMBA 2020 BOARD

Ken Babcock President info@baseballoshawa.com
Ryan McBride Past-President
Jayson DesLauriers Vice-President jsdezi@hotmail.com
Bryan Howcroft Treasurer olmbatreasurer@bell.net
Susanne Gallant Registrar teambake@hotmail.com
Tyson Briden Rep Director/EOBA Rep tysonbriden@hotmail.com
Andrew Passarelli Asst. Rep Director andrewpassarelli@hotmail.com
Jim Taylor Umpire in Chief umpire2020jt@bell.net
Lisa Howcroft House League Director thehowcrofts@bell.net
Sandy Bailey Equipment Manager sandyanderinbailey@gmail.com
Lisa Howcroft Secretary thehowcrofts@bell.net
Jim Lutton Life Member jelutton@sympatico.ca
Derek Grieve Select Director dgrieve@wbwhite.com

DIRECTORS for 2020

Jason Bourque Director jayb224@hotmail.com
Jamie Baker Director/Diamonds jbake66@hotmail.com
Bruce Froude Director Website/Social Media bruce.froude@gmail.com
Daryl Macklem Director darylmacklem@yahoo.ca
Aaron Marshall Director Clinics aaron@bridgeway.ca
Adam Lamb Director Tournaments olmbatournaments@rogers.com
Steven Crawford Director Photography s.crawford@hotmail.com
Paul Nicholson Director paulkv633@yahoo.ca
Shawn Earle Director early1414@gmail.com
Diann Marshall Director diann.marshall@hotmail.com

General Enquires
info@baseballoshawa.com

Mailing Address:
Baseball Oshawa
1274 Tallpine Ave
Oshawa ON L1K 0G3