skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 30
T
Northumberland Jacks 10U
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - New Women's Softball Facility
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
T
@ Pickering 10U AA
Greenwood Community Centre, Greenwood Road, Pickering, Greenwood, ON, Canada - Diamond just to the east
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
T
Clarington Orioles 10U AA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - New Women's Softball Facility
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
T
Whitby 10U AA
Sherwood Park, Ormond Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
T
Peterborough Tigers AA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - New Women's Softball Facility
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
T
@ Whitby 10U AA
D'Hillier Park, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
T
@ Whitby 10U AAA
D'Hillier Park, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
T
Whitby 10U AAA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - New Women's Softball Facility
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
T
Scarborough Stingers 10U AAA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - New Women's Softball Facility
FINAL
Tue Aug 3
T
@ Whitby 10U AAA
D'Hillier Park, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Aug 4
T
Whitby 10U AAA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
T
Scarborough Stingers 10U AAA
Neilson Park - Scarborough, Neilson Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
T
@ Scarborough Stingers 10U AAA
Neilson Park - Scarborough, Neilson Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada - Camo
FINAL
Wed Aug 11
T
Scarborough Stingers 10U AAA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Thu Aug 12
T
@ Whitby 10U AAA
Peel Park, Trent Street East, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Aug 18
T
North Toronto 10U AAA
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
T
@ East York 10u AAA
Stan Wadlow Park, Cedarvale Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Aug 24
T
@ North Toronto 10U AAA
Memorial Park, Chaplin Crescent, Toronto, ON, Canada - Parking at Forest Hill Arena
FINAL
Thu Aug 26
T
@ Burlington 10u AAA
Nelson Park, New Street, Burlington, ON, Canada
FINAL