skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 7
W
Ajax Spartans 9U
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
@ Clarington Orioles 9U
Memorial Park North
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
Clarington Orioles 9U
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
W
@ Ajax Spartans 9U
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - Diamond 1
FINAL
Wed Jul 14 -
@ Whitby 9U AAA
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 18
W
@ Peterborough 9U
East City Bowl Baseball, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Thu Jul 22 -
Peterborough 9U
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 24 -
@ East York AAA
Stan Wadlow Park, Cedarvale Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 24 -
@ North york
Stan Wadlow Park, Cedarvale Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 26 -
Whitby 9U AAA
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 2
W
Whitby 9U Tier 2
Coldstream Park, Oshawa ON
FINAL
Thu Aug 5
W
@ Ajax Spartans 9U
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 8 -
@ TBD
Stan Wadlow Park, Cedarvale Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada
10:00 AM EDT
Mon Aug 9 -
Ajax Spartans 9U
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 12 -
@ Ajax Spartans 9U
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 14 -
East York 9U AA
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 14 -
East York 9U AA
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
1:30 PM EDT
Mon Aug 23 -
9U Ajax Spartans
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 26 -
@ 9U Ajax Spartans
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 28 -
@ 9U Mississauga Majors
AE Crookes Park, Lakefront Promenade, Mississauga, ON, Canada
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 28 -
@ 9U Mississauga Majors
AE Crookes Park, Lakefront Promenade, Mississauga, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 4 -
Brampton Royals
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 4 -
Brampton Royals
Coldstream Park, Oshawa, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EDT