skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 4
 0 
Whitby 8U A
 0 
Willowbrook
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
Clarington A
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
Whitby 8U AAA
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
Whitby A 8U
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
 0 
Clarington A
 0 
Memorial Park North
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
 0 
Peterborough
 0 
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
Peterborough
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
Peterborough
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
 0 
Whitby 8U AAA
 0 
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
 0 
Whitby 8U AAA
 0 
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Jul 26
Clarington A
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy Park, Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
Whitby 8U A
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy Park, Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jul 31
 0 
East York
 0 
Stan Wadlow Park, Cedarvale Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
East York
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy Park, Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Aug 3
 0 
Whitby 8U AAA
 0 
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
 0 
Leaside
 0 
Trace Manes Park, Rumsey Road, East York, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 9
Peterborough
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy Park, Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Aug 10
 0 
Peterborough
 0 
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada - South
FINAL
Wed Aug 11
Whitby 8U AAA
 0 
 0 
Mountjoy Park, Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
Leaside
 - 
 - 
Mountjoy Park, Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 21
Burlington
 - 
 - 
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 22
Oakville
 - 
 - 
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
12:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 24
 - 
Peterborough
 - 
Bonnerworth Park, Peterborough, ON, Canada
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 28
 - 
Oakville
 - 
West Oak Trails, Oakville, ON, Canada
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 29
 - 
Burlington
 - 
Brant Hills Park, Burlington, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EDT
Wed Sep 1
Peterborough
 - 
 - 
Durham College, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT