skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 3
W
@ Ajax Spartans
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - P1
FINAL
Sun Aug 9
L
@ Whitby AA
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 9
L
@ Whitby AA
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 10
W
Ajax Spartans
Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Aug 12
L
Whitby AA
Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Coldstream Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 13
W
@ Ajax Spartans
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - P3
FINAL
Mon Aug 17 -
@ Ajax Spartans
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - P1
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 19
L
Whitby AA
Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Coldstream Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
L
@ Whitby AA
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
L
@ Whitby AA
Willowbrook Park, Willowbrook Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 24
W
Ajax Spartans
Coldstream Drive, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Coldstream Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
@ Ajax Spartans
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - P3
FINAL
Sun Aug 30
L
Whitby AA
Coldstream Park, Oakhill Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 30
L
Whitby AA
Coldstream Park, Oakhill Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 31
W
@ Ajax Spartans AA
Ajax Sportsplex, Audley Road, Ajax, ON, Canada - P1
FINAL