skip navigation

Introducing the Baseball Oshawa Board of Directors for 2023

By Bruce Froude, 10/18/22, 7:45PM EDT


The 2023 Baseball Oshawa Board of Directors was chosen at the Annual General Meeting on October 17, 2022. 

2023 Board Positions

President: - Bryan Howcroft

Vice President: Daryl Macklem

Secretary: Lisa Howcroft

Treasurer: Chris Newell

Registrar: Diann Marshall

Board of Directors

Life Member: Jim Lutton

Jamie Baker                                                       

Aaron Marshall                                                

Jayson Deslaurier                                            

Erin Bailey                                                          

Pamela Slack     

Mike Schachow                                                                                              

Jeremy Staszak                                                

Sandy Bailey                                                      

Lindsay Schachow                                           

Tammi Hughes                                                 

Paul Nicholson

Jim Taylor

Dan Miched

Susanne Gallant